BEST PARTY EVER!!

PERFORMERS

REVIEWS

BLOG

CLICK

IMAGE

CLICK

IMAGE

REVIEWS

< -- CLICK IMAGES -->

You, your partner Steve, your guitarist, and your drummer...I am speechless. You guys are no joke. Thanks for rocking out our event at the Filmore Philadelphia. I am thinking of bringing you all to California next year. You are an excuse in your own right to throw another event!

 

Mark M

Event Date: April 2, 2016

Event: Private Event in Phila., PA

Eddie, thanks so much for yet another great show last night in Akron. Everyone loved it. Bringing the bartender out was awesome. Looking forward to next year, where we are anticipating expanding to a larger venue to fit all of the fans you've made over the past couple years here.

 

Peter H.

Event Date: April 1, 2016

Event: Chamber of Commerce Membership Event in Akron

Oh Eddie, it was AWESOME! we had a BLAST!!! The guys were great and so fun and talented. Thank you for being so professional and reliable. It all went off without a hitch. Thank you again.

 

Kelli C.

Event Date: December 19, 2015

Event: Corporate Event in Scottsdale, AZ

The show was great; our folks made a lot of requests, the playing was amazing, oved their singing, the crowd participation with the harmonica was floor-rolling funny!!! Those comedy bits were great for our crowd; great, great show and I am glad your guys were there.

 

Margaret H.

Event Date: December 11, 2015

Event: Corporate Christmas Party, Jonesboro AR

Thank you both very much for all of your hard work in making our Carnegie Hall event last week a huge success. It was on of the most most unique, fun holiday parties they've ever thrown. Everyone just loved you guys!! I look forward to working with you again.

 

Jessica L., Professional Event Planner

Event Date: December 10, 2015

Event: Year end party. Carnegie Hall, NYC Dec 10, 2015

Tim and Lee did an OUTSTANDING JOB at our Christmas Party. Everyone had an amazing time. The guys were interactive and our party was probably the best we've had since we've begun. Fun times!

 

John L., Marketing Specialist

Event Date: December 6, 2015

Event: Corporate Event, Houston, TX

Eddie, they were absolutely fantastic. It was probably the highest rated event of our meeting. Thank you.

 

Mike M., V.P. Sales

Event Date: October 6, 2015

Event: Corporate Event, Hurlock, MD

The dueling piano band was amazing. Working with Eddie was the least stressful vendor I dealt with through the wedding planning process. He was easy to communicate with, flexible with all of my special requests, and extremely personable with all of my guests. On the wedding day they rolled with all the punches. We were late, and the reception timeline was shortened but they still managed to make sure all of our items on the timeline fit in the evening. My family members are still raving over this band 2 months after the wedding and they all want cd's and to see them live. The vocalists have the purist voices I've ever heard. The female vocalist sings like an angel. I think she sang our First Dance song better than the original artist (Norah Jones)! They took requests from our guests all night and kept the dance floor hopping! These are true musicians! I've never seen a wedding band with this much talent and charisma! I'd highly recommend them! If your budget allows for this band, I'd say to splurge and ask for a few extra hours. Also, don't forget to get a videographer!!! This band you will want to see again after the honeymoon!

 

Hannah, Bride

Event Date: August 29, 2015

Event: Wedding Reception in Washington, DC

We are gradually getting back to normal so I wanted to touch base with you and say from the bottom of our hearts, thank you all for the most amazing night of music ever!!! Everyone is raving about how spectacular you all were. We will be recommending you to anyone that will listen to us!!!

 

Lisa and Keith

Event Date: August 21, 2015

Event: Wedding Reception at the Loading Dock, Stamford, CT

NY NY Dueling Pianos are excellent. They were professional throughout the entire planning process for my recent wedding; from inquiry to event date. I was able to count on Eddie's prompt reply to all of my emails, too.

 

Eddie and Frank performed live music at my event. My cocktail hour and wedding reception were unmatched! Some of my guests told me they were the best "wedding band" they have ever heard. Great job guys - you rock!

 

Kate K. & Joe B.

Event Date: August 1, 2015

Event: Wedding Reception at the Venetian Yacht Club, Long Island, NY

I wanted to thank you for the wonderful job you did at my wedding on October 18th.  I am so happy your piano's fit! Mark and I have gotten rave reviews from all of our friends and family about how fun the wedding was thanks to you.  Everybody loved all of the personal touches you guys did- especially the happy birthday song you did for Mark's cousin.

 

Mark and I talked about how great of a job you guys did with the Ring of Fire - we loved the trumpet! We also both thought you guys did amazing jobs learning Daughter and My Wish.  Everything you did was perfect and helped create a perfect memory of our wedding.  If you ever need a reference or a review written, please do not hesitate to ask.  It would be an honor.  I hope to attend another one of your functions-- where I am not the bride-- so I can enjoy and listen to everything.

 

Erica C

Event Date: October 18, 2014

Event: Wedding Reception, Glen Mills, PA

I can't thank you enough for making my son and daughter-in-law's wedding celebration such a success. I was so concerned that entertaining guests from ages 14 through 90 with a variety of ethnic backgrounds would be an impossible task - but you really nailed it! My goal was to have the guests leave with smiles on their faces and that was easily accomplished thanks to you. You were able to mix Frank Sinatra with Bon Jovi, horas with Irish jigs, and moon dances with tangoes- not an easy feat. You were responsive and responsible throughout the planning stages of the event. You were able to provide background music during the cocktail hour and fabulous entertainment following the meal. We couldn't have asked for anything more - even Michael Feinstein wouldn't have been as good or accommodating! I hope that we can celebrate more happy occasions with you. Fondly, Roberta

 

Robert G

Event Date: September 13, 2014

Event: Wedding Reception, West Bank, NJ

Eddie, the Dueling Pianos act on Saturday night went fabulously well! I was quite impressed with the duo and have heard nothing but good comments about their performance. Personally, I have not seen this group of members in particular up on their feet dancing that early in the night, nor that many at a time as what they were on Saturday. They did a fantastic job of getting the crowd involved and I could not be more pleased from start to finish.

One of bartenders who has been with us for 13 YEARS, personally commented that she has NEVER seen a band perform so phenomenally well in the time she has been here. JOB WELL DONE!!!

 

Tiffany H., Events Coordinator

Event Date: Aug 9, 2014

Event: Golf Outing, Dakota Dunes, SD

Andrew and I want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being such an important part of our wedding celebration! You guys really went above and beyond and really made our night unforgettable. All of our guests truly had a blast & we still get compliments on how unique having dueling pianos at our wedding was. Eddie, I appreciate the constant communication with me as our wedding day got closer. You really took a lot of time to think about all of the details and to accommodate us. You were very patient and reassuring to me which made me at ease during a stressful time! We are forever grateful!!

 

Kristen & Andrew V.

Event Date: Oct 11, 2013

Event: Wedding Reception, Branford, CT

We are hearing so many great things about A-SCARE-Ium. It was certainly the talk of the Aquarium and our surrounding communities; everyone raving on how AWESOME you guys were. I totally agree – what a great show. It was better than I imagined!!!! I truly can’t thank you enough for being so professional, totally into giving the guests a good show, and being so GREAT at what you do. I really enjoyed working with you. I have been meaning to send you an email since that night but with the other events, the daily work of paperwork and meetings, etc I haven’t had a chance. Please forgive me, because I really have meant to follow up before now. My sincere appreciation!!

 

Becky D., In-house Event Planner

Event Date: Oct 25, 2013

Event: Community Halloween Party, NC State Aquarium

All Dueling Piano shows are not created equal. These guys put on one of the best dueling shows I've ever seen.

 

Joel Z., Managing Partner

Event Date: March 10, 2012

Event: Partner's Party for large law firm. Atlantic City, NJ

These guys were my gift to my Husband on his 50th Birthday. We gathered 60 of our friends and had the greatest Birthday party ever!! I love these guys and would recommend them for any celebration, large or small.

 

Penny Haughton, Party Hostess

Event Date: February 12, 2012

Event: Private Birthday Party, Philadelphia, PA

I am a corporate event planner and have used New York, NY Dueling Pianos for 4 separate events. These guys are very easy to work with, professional at all times and put on a quality show that is great fun for even a conservative corporate clientele. My clients are very choosy and expect the best. In all 4 instances I received high praise for this show and expect future bookings to come. As a professional event planner, these guys made me look like a genius. Can't wait to book them again.

 

Luiz S., Event planner

Event Date: August 6th, 2011

Event: Corporate Event in New York City, NY

"These guys were great. I hired them to do an event I book every year for about 300 of our best performing reps. This year we did it at major hotel in midtown Manhattan and after our awards ceremony the dueling pianos took the stage and brought down the house. They were funny, and got everyone dancing and clapping. At one point they had our top 5 reps come up on stage and made them do some pretty silly stuff. I was astounded at how much music these guys knew off the top of their head. It seemed impossible to stump them with requests. They even knew the Georgia Tech fight song! How random is that? Everyone had fun and has not stopped talking about it. Good stuff!"

 

Margaret M., Marketing Dir

Event Date: November 3rd, 2010

Event: Corporate Event in New York City, NY

New York,  NY Dueling Pianos    |    info@nynyduelingpianos.com    |    917-721-5247